The following Scholarships are given to the students received from the concern Government Welfare Departments.

  1. BC/M.B.C. – Received from Backward Classes & Most Backward Classes Welfare Department, Cuddalore (Govt. Quota only)
  2. SC/ST – Received from Adi Dravidar Tribal Welfare Department, Cuddalore (Govt. & Management Quota)
  3. Minority – Minority Welfare Department, Chennai (Merit cum means based Scholarship – Govt. & Management Quota)
  4. Tuition fee waiver concession granted by Govt. who is the first graduate in the family, for the students admitted under Govt. Quota -I year as well as Lateral entry students-II year B.E. from the year 2010-11 onwards.

For Both Government Quota & Management Quota

    +2 Marks                        Fee Concession

      1100+                                 100%

      1000+                                   50%