The following Scholarships are given to the students received from the concern Government Welfare Departments.

1. BC/M.B.C. – Received from Backward Classes & Most Backward Classes Welfare Department, Cuddalore (Govt. Quota only)

2. SC/ST – Received from Adi Dravidar Tribal Welfare Department, Cuddalore (Govt. & Management Quota)

3. Minority – Minority welfare Department, Chennai (Merit cum means based Scholarship – Govt. & Management Quota)